Freebie: Blooming Quickpage

Today, I’m giving away a quick page that I made with the kit “Blooming”.  The kit was the DailyDigi download for the Month of May, and it will be available for sale at www.scrapmatters.com soon!

Here is the QP for you to download (just click on it).  I will say it is perfect for a black and white picture of a newborn baby girl.  I don’t have Mom’s permission to share the completed page, but take my word for it!

If you snag it, please leave a comment.  I haven’t been doing a lot of freebies because I don’t even know people are taking them, then I look at 4shared and there are a ton of downloads.  So let me know you like it, and I’ll make more!  I’d love to see what you create with the page too!

-Megan

2 thoughts on “Freebie: Blooming Quickpage

  1. Pingback: Quick Page Freebie | simplyinspiredbymegan

Leave a Reply

