Guest CT- Pardon the Mess

I am excited to announce that I will be a CT guest for Pardon the Mess this May.  I got lost in the forums so I am a little bit late on one of the kits, but I will catch up soon.  Pardon the Mess is available at Scrapable.  Make sure to check her out!  I do receive her kits for free in exchange for advertising and promoting her products.

Look at this beautiful kit that I got to work with.  It’s perfect for all the weddings that I haven’t gotten scrapped. (eek.)  It’s called “Hopelessly Devoted”.

She also has a bundle available with styles, word bits and alphas.

Here’s a LO of my friends Mark and Megan’s wedding.

And here is one of my cousin Jimmy and his beautiful Bride Dawn.

 

I just love all these romantic pictures.  Reminds me of my wedding day.  I’ll be married 6 years this fall to a wonderful man.

Leave a Reply

