Layout Share

There has been a lot of these lately.  I guess I’m in a scrappin mood.  Cooking- not so much.  The hotter it gets, the less I feel like cooking.  😉

I forgot to post this, but I did want to share that I got a clothesline for Mother’s Day.  A real one.  Not bungee cords!  My wonderful hubby made it for me. I’m sure that most people wouldn’t be so excited for a clothes line, but I sure am.  My dryer has only run once since it’s been up.

I hope everyone has a wonderful Memorial Day weekend.  Don’t forget what the day is about!

Ok, on to the kit preview and layouts.  It’s called Cherish, and it’s by Down This Road Designs.  It’s a revamp of the previous version, and this one has some really great new ellies.

This is my “baby” brother and his girlfriend.  I think they are adorable together.  They both graduated on Sunday.  I really can’t believe that he’s graduated.  I was discussing what a man was with my 3 year old.  I only got as far as “a grown up boy”- and my son asked if Uncle Jed was a man.  Yup.  He’s all grown up! Off to the real world!  Best of luck you two!

Leave a Reply

