Layout Share- Road Maps 9

Today DTRD is releasing a new template pack for her guest spot at Brownie Scraps.  If you are not familiar with scrapbooking templates, I would encourage you to check them out.  It’s a great way to get started on a LO.  It did take me quite a while to get used to them, but now I find it’s a very quick way to scrap.

Here’s the preview:

And here is my LO, I used #2.  I love the way it turned out.  See how you can take creative liberty with the clustering?  More buttons did not belong in this layout, LOL!

Leave a Reply

