ARTastic Challenge Entry for November

Today I am sharing a LO that I completed for the November ARTastic Challenge.

This was the inspiration, and a main focus of our page needed to be flowers.

emma2buber2b-2bweeds2bcriteria2bis2bflowers

 

I chose to use Bekah E’s newest Project Keepsake Kit (November). It had some of the purple, blue and red colors I was looking for. bed_pk-nov_pk-tdc_prv

I used lots of flowers on my page, and I used a messy background to mimic the messy background in the inspiration piece.

snowonpumpkins-copy

 

Thanks for looking!

~Megan

6 thoughts on “ARTastic Challenge Entry for November

  1. I really like your interpretation of our ARTastic challenge….love that bg choice & the flowers look really nice up the side like that…..thanks so much for sharing with us this month!!!

  2. Love the kit you have used, so bright and cheerful. I love how you have used the inspiration piece including the messy background. I love the simplicity but at the same time effective style of your page. Thank you for joining in with us at ARTastic, I enjoy seeing your pages.

Leave a Reply

