New CT! Sahin Designs

I am excited to be able to say that I have joined forces with Sahin Designs, and will be helping to promote Elif’s designs as part of her pocket scrapping team.  I will be guest blogging a few times a  month at http://sahindesigns.com/blogs/blog.  So come visit!

Today this amazing collection is being released.  Doesn’t it just make you feel warm and cozy?

collection_-_fireside_1024x1024

 

Here is a page that I did with my house all decorated up for Christmas, and my son snuggled in front of the fire. The templates are from Sahin Designs as well, our-house-christmas-2015-copy1

 

Leave a Reply

