New Endeavor.

My motto for the new year was be MORE with LESS.

One part of this is a desire a stronger and more confident person- which among other things means shedding quite a few pounds. Like 100. That is what I am going to focus on today.

My first goal is 48 pounds. By the end of July. I am already 2 weeks into my plan, so that makes the total time frame 13 weeks.  That means I need to average just under 4 pounds/week of weight loss.

I will be weighing in each Monday, and posting my results here.

Start date: 4/28

Date-WEEKLY LOSS/TOTAL LOSS/POUNDS TO GO

5/2/16- 7/7/41

5/9/16- 3/10/38

I will discuss the first 2 weeks on my diet and exercise plan in future posts.

 

 

Leave a Reply

